To learn more about His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada and his wonderful teachings, click here

Vaishnava Sat-Sanga - April 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Event Description & Schedule: 

(click on poster to enlarge)

1:00 pm to 7:00pm - Kirtan
7:00 pm - Arati
7:30 pm - Presentation on the topic “Krishna-Katha” by His Grace Rohini Priya Prabhu
8:30 pm - Prasadam

This event is held at the last Saturday of every month.

Special Sunday Feast

Sunday, April 13, 2014
Event Description & Schedule: 

There will be a special presentation during class time this Sunday Feast Festival.
Different devotees will present different projects happening in Quebec.

Good Friday Kirtan

Friday, April 18, 2014
Event Description & Schedule: 

Come participate in a special kirtan celebration in honor of Lord Jesus Christ in the temple room from 3pm to 9 pm.
Some of the kirtan leaders include Nitai Rama, Dhruva, Hayagriva and Samir Prabhus.

Apperance of Lord Ramachandra

Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Event Description & Schedule: 

(fast till sunset)

6:00pm - Kirtan
7:00pm - Arati
7:40pm - Class on Rama Lila
8:30pm - Prasadam

Sponsored by: 
Feast: Partha Sarathi Das

Sri Isopanisad Class

Monday, March 17, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Friday, March 21, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Friday, April 11, 2014
Event Description & Schedule: 

(click on image to enlarge)

one-month course on
SRI ISOPANISAD
The Essence of the Vedas

Monday-Wednesday-Friday
March 17th to April 11th
6pm to 7pm

Free

Presented by
Hayagriva dasa
(Hare Krishna Monk)
at ISKCON Montreal
hayagriva.d@gmail.com

Discover the knowledge that brings one closer to the Divine!

Pages

Subscribe to ISKCON Montreal RSS