WELCOME!

On this site, you will find information about the Montreal branch of the International Society for Krishna Consciousness (ISKCON) - also known as the Hare Krishna Movement - as well as its upcoming events, classes and activities.

Month of Kartik

Friday, October 6, 2017 to Friday, November 3, 2017

Kartik month is considered as the most auspicious month in the calendar. Devotees take the opportunity to offer lamps for the pleasure of Lord Damodara. The offering of lamps will take place after the Gaura Arati throughout the month. On the weekends, the offering of the lamps will take place twice during the day; once in the morning after Deity greetings at 7:45am and in the evening at 7:30pm.

Click on poster for more details.

40th Anniversary of the Installation of Sri Sri Radha Manohara & Prabhupada Festival

Friday, September 1, 2017 to Monday, September 4, 2017

Come join us during our grand celebration of the 40th Anniversary of the Installation of our merciful Sri Sri Radha-Manohara coming up very soon this Sept.1 to 4, 2017. During this very special festival we will also celebrate our annual glorification of Srila Prabhupada. The full schedule is shown on the enclosed poster, with the main event being the Maha Abhisek on SATURDAY afternoon from 15h30 onwards. PLEASE RESERVE your own GOLDEN KALASH as a sacred keepsake to have for your whole family after the Abhisek bathing ceremony of the Divine Couple.

Radhasthami

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Join us in the celebration of Srimati Radharani's appearance day!
For the pleasure of Srimati Radharani, we encourage devotees to bring gifts on this auspiscious occasion.

Fasting till noon

Click on poster for more details

Pages

Subscribe to ISKCON Montreal RSS

Bienvenue!

Vous êtes sur le site internet du temple Montréalais d'ISKCON (International Society for Krishna Consciousness), aussi connu comme le mouvement Hare Krishna. Vous y trouverez de l'information sur nos événements à venir, ainsi que sur nos cours et activités.

Bulletin

Inscrivez-vous à notre courriel de bulletin

* indicates required




Tulsi Vivaha

Vendredi, 3 Novembre, 2017

Venez célébrer Srimati Tulasi Devi Vivah (mariage) qui marquera également le dernier jour du mois de Kartik!
Ce sera le dernier jour pour offrir des lampes au Seigneur Damodara.

Cliquez sur l'affiche pour plus de détails.

Les Festivals de Kartik

Jeudi, 19 Octobre, 2017
Vendredi, 20 Octobre, 2017
Lundi, 23 Octobre, 2017

Venez nous joindre lors de la célébration de trois grands festivals du mois de Kartik: Diwali (19 octobre), Govardhan Puja (20 octobre) et la journée de disparition de Srila Prabhupada (23 octobre)

Cliquez sur l'affiche pour tous les détails.

Le Mois de Kartik

Vendredi, 6 Octobre, 2017 - Vendredi, 3 Novembre, 2017

Le mois de Kartik est considéré comme le mois le plus favorable du calendrier. Les dévots saisissent l'occasion d'offrir des lampes pour le plaisir de Seigneur Damodara. L'offrande des lampes aura lieu après le Gaura Arati tout au long du mois. Durant la fin de semaine, l'offre des lampes se déroulera deux fois pendant la journée; une fois dans la matinée après la salutation de la Divinité à 7h45 et le soir à 19h30.

Cliquez sur l'affiche pour plus de détails.

40e Anniversaire de l'Installation de Sri Sri Radha Manohara & Festival de Srila Prabhupada

Vendredi, 1 Septembre, 2017 - Lundi, 4 Septembre, 2017

Venez nous rejoindre lors de notre grande célébration du 40e anniversaire de l'installation de notre Sri Sri Radha-Manohara qui se déroulera très prochainement du 1 au 4 septembre 2017. Pendant ce festival très spécial, nous célébrerons également notre glorification annuelle de Srila Prabhupada . Le calendrier complet est affiché sur l'affiche ci-jointe, l'événement principal étant le Maha Abhisek l'après-midi du SAMEDI à partir de 15h30. VEUILLEZ RÉSERVER votre propre KALASH en or comme un souvenir sacré à avoir pour toute votre famille après le Abhisek du couple divin.

Pages

S'abonner à ISKCON Montreal RSS